DVD Smallville Season 10 : Pena Hijau

DVD Smallville Season 10

DVD Smallville Season 9
7 May 2011
Kasih Padamu
6 Feb 2013

Season ten of Smallville premiered on 24 September 2010 and consisted of 22 episodes. It was the tenth and final season to air. The series recounts the early adventures of Kryptonian Clark Kent as he adjusts to life in the fictional town of Smallville, Kansas, during the years before he becomes Superman.
Regular cast members during season ten include Tom Welling, Erica Durance, Justin Hartley, Cassidy Freeman, and Allison Mack. Original cast members John Schneider, Annette O’Toole, John Glover, Laura Vandervoort, and Callum Blue returned sporadically throughout the season as Jonathan Kent, Martha Kent, Lionel Luthor, Kara, and Zod respectively, while Michael Rosenbaum (Lex Luthor) and Aaron Ashmore (Jimmy Olsen) returned for the series finale.
The final season of the series, season ten continues the romance first developed between Clark Kent and Lois Lane in season nine, as well as the continuation of Clark’s trials, and the forging of his superhero identity “Superman”. The series finale aired on 13 May 2011. By the end of this season, Smallville had become the longest running science fiction television series in North America.

Title : DVD Smallville Season 10

Episode : 01 – 22

Format : AVI

Subtitle : –

Price : RM20

(include postage)

Maybank Acc : 153010562040

Name : Ahmad Zamakhsyari Zainuddin

Semoga artikel ini dapat memberi info kepada pembaca. Penulis sangat mengalu-alukan pembaca untuk memberikan komen, like atau kongsikan di mana-mana media sosial. Terima Kasih.

Comments are closed.

DVD Smallville Season 10
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using this website you agree to our Data Protection Policy.
Read more